Shopping Cart
2020 - That's Wild! (Series)

That's Wild! (Series)

Series of 6 Books Regular price $53.70


The That's Wild Collection introduces readers in grades 3-9 to some curious, cute, and downright strange facts about plants and animals. This 6-book collection includes one book on each of the following topics:
-Plants Are Hunters! And Other Strange Facts
-Crows Hate People! And Other Strange Facts
-Vampires Can Swim! And Other Strange Facts
-Spiders Are Acrobats! And Other Strange Facts
-Cows Eat Chicken! And Other Strange Facts
-Ants Are Farmers! And Other Strange Facts
Each 32-page book measures 7" x 9".

These high-interest books feature stand-alone spreads, so readers can flip pages and read in any order. Glossary words are defined on the page where they appear, boosting reader comprehension.

Series Details

ISBN 9781731613868
Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2020
Subject High interest
Bisac Jnf003000
Interest Level 3-9
Books In Collection 6
Author Gary Sprott

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid