Shopping Cart
2021 - On the Case! (Series)

On the Case! (Series)

Series of 3 Books


Suspected arson? A missing person? Cyber-attack? A murder mystery? Don't worry, law enforcement is on the case! Each book in the On the Case! collection features scenarios where these dedicated people use their specialized skills to solve mysteries and save the day.

In this six-title series of high-interest, lower-reading-level books, you'll get an exciting look into six branches of criminal investigation, including K-9 Units, Cybersecurity Experts, Medical Examiners, Fire Investigators, Forensic Scientists, and FBI Agents. In each book, glossary words are defined on the page where they appear, boosting reader comprehension and confidence.

Series Details

Format Paperback
Copyright 2021
Subject High interest
Interest Level 3-8
Books In Collection 3
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid