Shopping Cart
2021 - My Engineering Library (Series)

My Engineering Library (Series)

Series of 5 Books


With the My Engineering Library collection, young readers will learn about a variety of engineering and design topics. This full collection features six titles, including Design and Built It Higher, Design and Built It Below, Design and Built It to Go, Design and Built It to Help, Design and Built It to Play, and Design and Built It in the Dirt.

From learning about how engineers design rockets to how they build structures underwater, these informative books present complicated information in easy-to-understand language with kid-friendly examples and diagrams. Each book includes an activity to support further comprehension. The My Engineering Library series supports the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS)

Series Details

Format Paperback
Copyright 2021
Subject Science
Bisac Jnf051000
Interest Level K-2
Guided Reading Level M
Books In Collection 5
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid