Shopping Cart
2021 - My Earth and Space Science Library (Series)

My Earth and Space Science Library (Series)

Series of 4 Books


With the My Earth and Space Science Library collection, young readers will learn about a variety of Earth and space science topics. This full collection features six titles, including A World of Water, Changes on Earth, Protecting Our Planet, Land Tour, Watching the Weather, and Seasons and the Sun.

The My Earth and Space Science Library series provides an introduction to a variety of Earth science topics for beginning readers based on the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS). These books present scientific concepts with easy-to-understand language and kid-friendly examples. Each 24-page book includes a photo glossary and an activity that supports further comprehension.

Series Details

Format Hardback
Copyright 2021
Subject Science
Bisac Jnf051080
Interest Level K-2
Books In Collection 4
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.