Shopping Cart
2021 - Kid Citizen (Series)

Kid Citizen (Series)

Series of 6 Books Regular price $59.70


The Kid Citizen collection encourages young readers as they grow and become valuable members of their communities. This six-book collection of 16-page readers for prekindergarten to grade 2 encourages beginning readers to think about and understand what it means to participate in families, classrooms, schools, neighborhoods, and other communities. Each book in the series, including I Am Unique, I Am Kind, I Can Help, I Can Share, I Know the Rules, and I Make Good Choices, features a photo glossary and a reading comprehension activity.

Kid Citizen readers support the C3 Framework for Social Studies State Standards. Beginning readers are provided with appropriate leveled text. Children will learn to value themselves and others, to develop positive character traits, and to make choices that promote citizenship skills.

Series Details

ISBN 9781731642004
Format Paperback
Copyright 2021
Subject Social studies
Interest Level PK-2
Books In Collection 6
Author Rourke Educational Media

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid