Shopping Cart
2017 - How It Works (Series)

How It Works (Series)

Series of 7 Books


How It Works is a series designed to introduce young readers to engineering and design by exploring the mechanics behind familiar machines. Previous titles in this series can be viewed on our e-book site. This six book addition to our existing series focuses on interesting machines that make students think about how everyday things work.

Series Details

Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2017
Subject Science
Interest Level 1-3
Page Count 24 Pages
Trim Size 8 x 8
Books In Collection 7
Author Rourke

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid