Shopping Cart
2019 - Good Sports (Series)

Good Sports (Series)

Series of 4 Books


With the Good Sports Collection, readers will enjoy humorous sports-related fiction stories. This collection of 32-page beginner chapter books introduces readers to good sportsmanship and sport-specific vocabulary. This bundle includes one each of the following 4 chapter books:
-Elliot Mack, Quarterback
-C.J. Slinger, Left Winger
-Jamie Short, King of the Court
-Riley Fetter, Star Setter
Each of these 32-page books measure 6" x 9".

Featuring full-color illustrations that support the text, this funny fiction series is great for young readers in grades K-2. Each title in this series also includes back matter, a glossary, writing prompts, and comprehension questions

Series Details

Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2019
Subject Fiction
Interest Level K-2
Page Count 32 Pages
Trim Size 6 x 9
Books In Collection 4
Author Rourke

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid