Shopping Cart
2021 - Dangerous... or Not? (Series)

Dangerous... or Not? (Series)

Series of 6 Books


Animals fly, swim, and crawl all over. Around some of them, you need to use caution. Others are harmless or even helpful. Do you know which is which? With the Dangerous ... or Not? collection of six books, you'll explore the animal kingdom and find out which creatures are dangerous... or not! The facts may surprise you!

The Dangerous... or Not? series will take you on a journey with some of the most exciting animals in the animal kingdom. Do you know which animals are dangerous and which just have a bad reputation? Learn about which and how animals can pose a threat to you in this engaging high-interest, low-reading-level series. Each 32-page book in this six-book collection features glossary words that are defined on the page where they appear, boosting reader comprehension.

Series Details

Format Hardback
Copyright 2021
Subject Science
Interest Level 3-8
Books In Collection 6
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.