Shopping Cart
2019 - Animals Have Classes Too! (Series)

Animals Have Classes Too! (Series)

Series of 6 Books


The Animals Have Classes Too! Collection offers an in-depth look into the world of animal classification. This 6-book bundle includes one book each of the following titles:

The Animals Have Classes Too! series for grades 1-3 gives an introduction to animal classifications, from kingdom to species. Each 24-page book in the series details how and why animals are classified, including common traits and various habitats, giving examples at each level. Each measuring 7.5" x 10", the titles in this series offer young readers an opportunity to learn more about Earth's magnificent animals.

Series Details

Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2019
Subject Science
Interest Level 1-3
Page Count 24 Pages
Trim Size 7.5 x 10
Books In Collection 6
Author Rourke

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid