Shopping Cart
2023 - Los animales también tienen clases (Series)

Los animales también tienen clases (Series)

Series of 6 Books


An introduction to animal classifications, from kingdom to species. Each book details how and why animals are classified, including common traits and various habitats, giving examples at each level. 

Series Details

Format Hardback
Languages Spanish
Subject Science
Interest Level 1-3
Books In Collection 6
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid