Shopping Cart
2020 - Complete Visiting U.S. Symbols (Series)

Complete Visiting U.S. Symbols (Series)

Series of 10 Books


The Visiting U.S. Symbols Collection introduces young readers to the history and significance of some important U.S. symbols. This 10-book collection includes one book on each of the following topics:

-Statue of Liberty
-Mount Rushmore
-Capitol Building
-Liberty Bell
-Golden Gate Bridge
-Washington Monument
-Gateway Arch
-Independence Hall
-Pearl Harbor
Using simple text and vivid photos, each book in this collection features glossary word callouts to matching images, and includes comprehension questions to engage the reader.

Series Details

Format Hardback
Languages English
Copyright 2020
Subject Social studies
Interest Level PK-2
Books In Collection 10
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 412): Could not find asset snippets/cleanb-js.liquid