Shopping Cart
2020 - Super Science (Series)

Super Science (Series)

Series of 6 Books


The Super Science Collection introduces young readers in grades 1-4 to standards-supporting concepts in humorous ways. This 6-book collection includes one book on each of the following topics:
-Home Sweet Planet
-Does a Fly Cry?
-Pollination Pals
-Cows Don't Live in Trees!
-Are Ants Like Plants?
-Sky Spies
Each 24-page book measures 7.5" x 10".

Each book includes maximum information delivered with fun, informational text to engage and support early readers.

Series Details

Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2020
Subject Science
Bisac Jnf051000
Interest Level 1-4
Books In Collection 6
Author Rourke Educational Media

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.