Shopping Cart
2023 - Words in My World (Series)

Words in My World (Series)

Series of 4 Books


The English language can vary in so many ways, and this series celebrates the differences that occur in our language, including sign language, Spanish and Chinese languages, African American Vernacular English, regional dialects, and more. Readers will see that no one sounds the same, differences in language are okay, and everyone is unique. 

Series Details

Format Paperback
Languages English
Copyright 2023
Interest Level k-2
Books In Collection 4
Author Rourke

Available Books In this Series

Newsletter Image

Stay in Touch!

Sign up to learn more about deals and new arrivals.